LTS will host a web seminar titled ‘LTS Oral Thin Film Technology – Adaptable like a Chameleon’ on 29 June, 6pm CEST/ 12 noon EST/ 9am PST.

Join this free web seminar to understand the components and science of OTFs and how they can be used to provide a genuine alternative to current drug delivery methods.
We will also look at the market potential and increased market share associated with the development of the product.

Did you miss the web seminar? No problem. You can find this and other seminars of LTS AG on our website Downloads and Web seminars.