microneedle systems

LTS will host a web seminar titled ‘MICROARRAY PATCH SYSTEMS – The future of pain-free injections, self-applied by the patient” on 22 October 2020, 6pm CEST/ 12 noon EDT/ 9am PDT.

What are the options to make your injectable product patient and healthcare provider preferred? How can we deliver the drug to the patient in a format that is easier to ship, easier to use and painless for the patient? This Webinar will give you answers by introducing you to a superior dosage form. Join this free web seminar to understand the designs, the development, the manufacturing and the advantages of microneedle systems.

Register today for this upcoming webinar: https://bit.ly/3hObHGP