The Supervisory Board of LTS monitors and consults with the Executive Board. The board consists of six members.

Prof. Dr. Christof Hettich (Chairman of the Supervisory Board)
Dr. Jochen Wolf
Oliver Hopp
Rüdiger Busley
Erika Weiler
Michael Mildner

The composition of the Supervisory Board is determined by the “One-third Co-Determination Law (DrittelBG)”. Accordingly, two-thirds or four members of the Supervisory Board are appointed by the shareholders and one-third or two Supervisory Board members by the employees. The Supervisory Board is directly involved in decisions of a fundamental nature for the company. Further, the Supervisory Board also synchronizes the strategic direction of the company with the Executive Board and discusses the status of implementation of the corporate strategy with the Executive Board on a regular basis.